Clay B. Siegall, Ph.D.
President, Chief Executive Officer
and Chairman of the Board

Eric L. Dobmeier
Chief Operating Officer

Jonathan Drachman, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer and
Executive VP, Research and Development

Vaughn B. Himes, Ph.D.
Chief Technical Officer

Todd E. Simpson
Chief Financial Officer

Darren Cline
Executive VP, Commercial

Jean I. Liu, J.D.
General Counsel, Executive VP, Legal Affairs

Christopher Pawlowicz
Executive VP, Human Resources

Elaine Waller, Pharm.D.
Executive VP, Regulatory Affairs and
Clinical Development Operations

Peter Senter, Ph.D.
VP, Chemistry and Senior Distinguished Fellow

You are now leaving Seattle Genetics' site. Seattle Genetics does not necessarily endorse the organization associated with this link and takes no responsibility for the content contained therein. This resource link is for informational purposes only. Do you want to continue to the external site and leave

No, return to

Yes, leave